Board Members & Meeting Schedule


                                 Anyone with a general interest in agriculture,

                                  or the Ag Expo in particular, is welcome to

                     attend any regular board meeting, meetings are held monthly.

                                 Board Meetings are being held by zoom.


                           Meeting Schedule (subject to change without notice):

  • April- December, Third Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m.

  •  We will switch to 6 p.m. around October/November.

  • Jan-Feb, Meetings start every other week. On Tuesday's per zoom

  • March, Meeting will be every week.

                            Please call to confirm date and time. 970-529-3486

                      Specific committees may meet at other times and places.

                                   Please contact us for more information.

              We proudly present our 2021 Officers and Board of Directors:

                                  President: Cindy Clare, 970-759-1035

                                  Vice President: Brian Lopez, 970-570-5034

                                  Treasurer: Jan Nelson, 928-399-0975

                                  Secretary: Cindy Morin, 970-588-6580

                                                Members at large:

                                         Kristi Ross, 970-778-0689

                                         Peter Hayes, 970-570-5498

                                         Ramona Wagner, 970-560-7977

                                         Maison Echols, 970-739-1614




            Please feel free to contact any of the board members listed above.

(970) 529-3486

Website maintained by: